PDA

View Full Version : The Hawes Inn meet 25/1/13

Graham1961
30th December 2012, 20:29
The next "famous meet" at The Hawes Inn will be Friday 25/1/13.

The Hawes Inn.
Newhalls Road.
South Queensferry.....Parking on the Promenade from 5.30pm.

EVENT DISCLAIMER

Please be aware this is not an official 75 & ZT Owners Club meet and as such is not covered by the Club’s public liability insurance. Also the Owners Club take no responsibility for the meet in any way.

Astraeus
31st December 2012, 08:46

The Hawes Inn.
Newhalls Road.

Hi Graham

Alas we will not be there this time. See you all at February meeting though.

Chris

EVENT DISCLAIMER

Please be aware this is not an official 75 & ZT Owners Club meet and as such is not covered by the Club’s public liability insurance. Also the Owners Club take no responsibility for the meet in any way.

Hi Graham

Alas we will not be there this time. See you all at February meeting though.

Chris

iandb1970
31st December 2012, 15:30
As a newbie I will try and make it (I hope I can) as I would like to meet fellow sufferers of 75 love and I will probably pick a few brains also. But how do I recognise you all? What are the signs? Is it like a blind date - do I look for key fobs on the table (in fact that sounds more like an orgy!) or do I look for stereotypical old men who look slightly depressed! Either way I am looking forward to it already!

Gurgle260
31st December 2012, 17:14
Rover Owners wear cardigans and have flat caps , us ZT owners wear shades (even indoors) and Elvis style jackets (turned up at the collars of course)

Happy New Year to All when it comes

Robert (ZT Owner) :icon_smile::icon_smile:

FLYER
31st December 2012, 17:39