PDA

View Full Version : Am going blue

andyg2011
18th September 2013, 18:29
As some of you are aware i have been toying with the idea of going blue (Trader)

I buy and sell stuff and i go to scrap yards alot and pick up things for friends but i have started to do alot more over the last week and therefore i feel i have to support the club by going blue as i am now making money from this,,,,,, am also going to sell Watches and sort out a eBay shop:getmecoat:,

Last year things happened with me and the forum,,,,,,,,, am not going into it but i wanted to say how sorry i am for this if anyone of you was affected by this i know i could of handled this better and am sorry,

Now me,

Am Andy from Manchester and up until march 2013 i had a dream job in France as a fishing lake manager i loved this job i took my 2 cars at the time over there a rover 75 cdti and a ZT typhoon 190, In march 2013 i was taking my mum home from France back to Manchester when only 1 hour into the trip and just after a toll we was T Boned by a lorry on my mums side this crushed my mum and very nearly killed her (some of you have seen the pics) i messed up my shoulder up but nothing like my mum she had to be pulled out of the car (Jeep) and she was rushed to caen hospital to have emergency brain surgery to remove a blood clot on her brain,

She spent 6 weeks in a coma and woke up thinking it was 1969:shrug: I made a decision there and then that i would give up my dream and come bk home to look after her ALL I CAN SAY IS GET INSURED WHEN YOU GO ON HOLIDAY IT COST 88K From the crash to being airlifted home 6 weeks later,,,,,,,,,,,,, well its been 6mths since and my mum is OK she is still learning to walk again and is trying to do day to day things but we have carers coming in 3 times a day my mum still cant do any paperwork/bills and sometimes we have to treat her like a 10 year old with watching her and looking after her also we have to sell her house of 35years and get her a bungalow,